AN AVANT-GARDE APPROACH

With the aim of designing an efficient and organic-certified skincare range dedicated to pollution control with proven results, our scientists relied on the power of Artificial Intelligence to cross-reference our algorithms and exploit our exclusive screening databases. 600 plants were screened, and over a billion combinations analyzed, to discover the most effective synergistic combinations. From this novel approach was born SYNHERBS 4.5, a unique organic complex, which is at the core of all our anti-pollution (fine particles, tobacco smoke) and anti-blue light formulas.

 

A PATENTED ACTIVE COMPLEX

Synherbs 4.5 is an exclusive patented combination of 4 active ingredients with powerful antioxidant activity. It neutralizes free radicals induced by both pollution and blue light and slows down the hyperproliferation of "bad bacteria*". It maintains a healthy microbiota and rebalances skin's biological functions.

*in vitro test

 

A SYNERGY OF NATURAL ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Each of our skincare formulas is filled with a vast network of natural active ingredients rigorously selected by our master formulators that moisturize, soothe, rebalance and regenerate skin. They act in synergy on the major biological functions impacted by pollution for a global anti-aging action.

By browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies in order to compile visit statistics. Discover more I agree

UNE APPROCHE AVANT-GARDISTE

Avec l’objectif de créer une gamme de soins visages efficace, certifiée bio dédiée à la lutte anti-pollution et aux résultats prouvés, nos scientifiques se sont appuyés sur la puissance de l‘Intelligence Artificielle pour croiser nos algorithmes et exploiter nos bases de données de criblages exclusifs. Pas moins de 600 plantes ont été criblées, et plus d’un milliard de combinaisons analysées, pour découvrir les associations synergiques les plus efficaces. De cette démarche inédite est né SYNHERBS 4.5, un complexe biologique unique, qui est au cœur de toutes nos formules anti-pollution (particules fines, tabac) et anti lumière bleue.

 

 

UN COMPLEXE ACTIF BREVETE

Combinaison exclusive brevetée de 4 actifs, Synherbs 4.5 est un anti-oxydant puissant. Il neutralise les radicaux libres engendrés par la pollution et la lumière bleue et freine l’hyperprolifération des « mauvaises bactéries* ». Il maintient ainsi un microbiote sain et rééquilibre les fonctions biologiques de la peau.

*Test in vitro

 

 

UNE SYNERGIE D‘ACTIFS NATURELS

Chacune de nos formules de soin est gorgée d‘un vaste réseau d’actifs naturels hydratants, apaisants, rééquilibrants et régénérants rigoureusement sélectionnés par nos maîtres formulateurs. Ils agissent en synergie sur les fonctions biologiques majeures impactées par la pollution pour une action anti-vieillissement globale.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies dans le but de réaliser des statistiques de visites. En savoir plus J'accepte